Fellow Benefactors

  • MrRobinBoyle
  • MrIanJones
  • MrKahshinLeow
  • MrMalcolmMcKenzie
  • MrMartinTaylor
  • MrsLisaTaylor
Here you can find a list of all of the College Officers along with their areas of responsibility - whether educational, financial, spiritual etc.
The Research Committee sets the research policy for the College and is responsible for running the Junior Research Fellowship competitions.