Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Regular Giving & Communications

Isabel Ryan
isabel.ryan@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
King’s takes great pleasure in welcoming alumni who are visiting the College; please bring your Non-Resident Member card with you.
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

Harding Challenge for first-time donors

A donation from David and Claudia Harding will double the value of gifts made by new donors towards student support.

Gardens of King's feature heavily in new book

The green spaces of the College are beautifully presented in Cambridge College Gardens by Tim Richardson and Clive Boursnell.

Studentship awarded for MPhil in Advanced Computer Science

Funded by The Phoenix Partnership (TPP), the Alan Turing Studentship has been awarded to Maja Trębacz.

Contact Details

Development Office

King's College
King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1ST

Tel: (+44) (0)1223 331313
Fax: (+44) (0)1223 331347

Email: members@kings.cam.ac.uk