Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events Manager

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Events Officer

Hannah Lucas
hannah.lucas@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Head of Communications

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

joseph-vambe-768x1024

King's student elected as Labour councillor

MPhil student Joseph Vambe has been elected to Southwark Council

fiona_godlee

Fiona Godlee to deliver 'Sermon Before the University'

King's Bye-Fellow Fiona Godlee's address will be on the topic of public health and climate change.

gates

2022 Gates Cambridge Scholars announced

Seven graduate students will be coming to King's in Michaelmas 2022 as part of the Gates Cambridge programme

Follow Us