Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Regular Giving & Communications

Isabel Ryan
isabel.ryan@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

King's alumnus awarded Queen's Medal for Music

Former Organ Scholar Thomas Trotter (KC 1976) becomes the sixteenth recipient of the annual award.

Recent graduate wins Clinical Medicine Prize

Oisín Huhn has been awarded the Milo Keynes Prize for his PhD thesis.

srl_photo_1

King's alumnus wins prestigious national poetry prize

Fellow Commoner Stuart Lyons (KC 1962) has been awarded First Place in the annual Stephen Spender Prize for poetry in translation.

Contact Details

Development Office

King's College
King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1ST

Tel: (+44) (0)1223 331313
Fax: (+44) (0)1223 331347

Email: members@kings.cam.ac.uk