Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events Manager

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Events Officer

Hannah Lucas
hannah.lucas@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Head of Communications

Rachel Gardner Dalton
rachel.dalton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Alumni and Development Communications Manager

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Alumni and Development Communications Coordinator

Chloe Applin
chloe.applin@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

King’s to welcome 12 Gates Cambridge Scholars in 2024

75 Scholars have been selected to form the Gates Cambridge Class of 2024, and we are delighted to announce that 12 of them will be joining us at King’s next Michaelmas Term.

tfc_2024_collage

The Telephone Fundraising Campaign begins today

From today and until 22 April, a team of 13 student callers will be reaching out to alumni across the world and asking them to support our Supplementary Exhibition Fund and other College initiatives.

gibbs_rainbow_flag

Gibbs Building marks 300th anniversary

The iconic building has been the venue for countless student supervisions and nerve-wracking admissions interviews, and continues to be where many King’s Fellows research and teach.

Follow Us