Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

20190215-0123

New funding help for King’s graduate students

Two generous gifts towards graduate students are helping enable students without existing financial means to undertake further study.

microsoftteams-image_19

Winners of the 2021 Entrepreneurship Prize announced

Perfexia and Caravaggio's Chair have both been awarded prizes from the judging panel.

microsoftteams-image_17

Four students awarded the Provost's Prize

The Provost's Prize has been awarded to four students who have made a significant contribution to the College community during their time at King's.

Contact Details

Development Office

King's College
King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1ST

Tel: (+44) (0)1223 331313
Fax: (+44) (0)1223 331347

Email: members@kings.cam.ac.uk