Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

reza

New Research Fellow to join Silk Roads Programme

A third Research Fellow has been appointed to the Silk Roads Programme at King’s, the College’s ambitious initiative for the study of the history and culture of the countries, societies, and cultures of the Silk Roads.

saul_walker

Interview: Saul Walker (KC 1989)

A discussion with alumnus Saul Walker, Deputy Director of COVID-19 Vaccines, Therapeutics and Diagnostics at the Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO), about some of the successes and challenges of the past year, his aspirations for

gatsby

New internship programme for King’s undergraduates announced

The Gatsby Summer Internship Programme is aimed at inspiring science students from socially and economically disadvantaged backgrounds to think about going on to further research.

Contact Details

Development Office

King's College
King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1ST

Tel: (+44) (0)1223 331313
Fax: (+44) (0)1223 331347

Email: members@kings.cam.ac.uk