Who We Are

Director of Development

Lorraine Headen
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Development

Adam Middleton
adam.middleton@kings.cam.ac.uk

Senior Development Officer

Alice Bailey
alice.bailey@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Events

Felicity Brown
felicity.brown@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Gift Registry

Jane Howell
jane.howell@kings.cam.ac.uk

Development Officer - Donor Relations & Legacies

Amy Ingle
amy.ingle@kings.cam.ac.uk

Operations Assistant

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
mhairi.sevink-wincomb@kings.cam.ac.uk

Database Administrator

Sue Turnbull
sue.turnbull@kings.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Jane Clarke
jane.clarke@kings.cam.ac.uk

Head of Communications

Jonty Carr
jonty.carr@kings.cam.ac.uk

Communications Co-ordinator

Cristina Travieso-Blanch
cristina.travieso-blanch@kings.cam.ac.uk

Campaign Communications Associate

Morven Knowles
morven.knowles@kings.cam.ac.uk

icon_address
Stay connected with the College by updating your details and getting in contact with long-lost contemporaries.
icon_open
The College grounds are currently closed to alumni but the Chapel is open to visitors with a timed ticket.
icon_dates
Find details of all upcoming reunions, donor events and alumni gatherings, and check the reunion schedule for future events.
gift_icon
We welcome donations of all sizes to important causes such as our access programme, graduate scholarships or our renowned Chapel and Choir.

Members and Friends News

t_cell

New research from King's Fellow sheds light on killer T cells

Gillian Griffiths and her team have discovered how T cells are able to replenish their ability to destroy cancer cells.

anatomy

King’s medics top University anatomy exams

Three first year medical students have ranked 1st, 2nd and 3rd in Cambridge in the Part 1A exams in anatomy.

the_counter_scuffle_crop

Library and Archives publish 'A King's Banquet' exhibition

Part of Open Cambridge, the exhibition showcases a feast of food-related material from the special collections.

Contact Details

Development Office

King's College
King's Parade
Cambridge CB2 1ST

Tel: (+44) (0)1223 331313
Fax: (+44) (0)1223 331347

Email: members@kings.cam.ac.uk