Emeritus Fellows

  • ProfessorAnneCooke
  • ProfessorJulesGriffin
  • ProfessorChristopher


  • MrKenHook
  • DrDavidMunday
  • DrEleanorSharpston QC
  • ProfessorAzimSurani CBE
Default Thumbnail
Here you can find a list of all of the College Officers along with their areas of responsibility - whether educational, financial, spiritual etc.
Default Thumbnail
The Research Committee sets the research policy for the College and is responsible for running the Junior Research Fellowship competitions.

Research News

2020 CBSO scholars announced

Katrina Toner and Michael Taplin have been selected to have their compositions workshopped and professionally recorded by the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra.

King's Junior Research Fellow wins journal prize

Joanna Kusiak has been awarded the Best Article Award of the International Journal of Urban and Regional Research.

King's Fellow awarded RAeS Medal

Dr James Taylor has been awarded the Bronze Medal from the Royal Aeronautical Society for his work on jet engine technology.