King’s Fellows awarded teaching prizes

We congratulate two of our current Fellows, Dr Jude Browne and Dr Ingo Gildenhard, who have both won Pilkington Prizes this year for their substantial contributions to teaching.

The Pilkington Prize recognises those individuals who have made an outstanding impact to teaching and learning at the University of Cambridge, and is annually awarded to 12 members of staff who have achieved excellence in the field of teaching.

King’s Fellows who have won in recent years include Dr Matt Candea, Dr Rob Wallach, Dr Nick Bullock, Professor Bill Burgwinkle, Dr Tim Flack and Dr Geoff Moggridge.

To see the full list of 2017 prize winners, as well as previous winners, visit the Cambridge Centre for Teaching and Learning website.

24 February 2017