

## **Guest List**

Name	Class of	Degree Subject	Position	Organisation Name	Guest of
			Retired Deputy Chief Executive of the UK		
William Arnold	1971	Classics	Supreme Court	Former Civil Servant	
Tom Ashton	1992	Mathematics			
John Bates	1966	Economics			
David Baumslag	1989	Philosophy			
Daniel Becker	1995	Music			
Rhys Bidder	2001	Economics			
Antonia Boca	2019	Computer Science	Quantitative Developer	Quadrature	
Clare Bowerman	1995	Modern and Medieval Languages			
Lucy Brett	1995	English	Writer		
Jack Brisley	2020	Chemical Engineering			
Danni Cao	2018	Business	Investment Manager	British International Investment	
Eva Carroll	2020	English			
Hari Chandrasekaran	2017	Computer Science			
Paul Clegg					Amanda Sasia
Anastasia Courtney	2018	Computer Science	Software Engineer	Trilitech	
Liza Critchley					Adrian Gallie
Molly Devane	2018	History	Senior Investment Research Analyst		
Raj Dhami					Molly Devane
Kam Dhillon					Jayshree Sisodia
Ama Dragomir	2019	Human, Social and Political Sciences	Innovation Lead	Ministry of Defence	
Mark Etherton	1977	Modern Languages			
Suzanne Etherton					Mark Etherton
Maya Feinstein	2021	History			
Dominic Fulford			Head of Digitalisation	Royal Mail	Melanie Rosenvinge
Adrian Gallie	2017	Economics			

Name	Class of	Degree Subject	Position	Organisation Name	Guest of
Ayalvadi Ganesh	2000	Mathematics	Associate Professor	University of Bristol	
Julia Goddard	1978	Education	Modern Languages Teacher	Stephen Perse School, Cambridge	
Henry Godsal					Kerry VerMeulen
Minnie Greaves					Jack Brisley
Dane Haverley					Emma Lauder
Lorraine Headen	2016		Fellow and Director of Development	King's College	
Anahita Hosseini	2022	Technology Policy	Consultant	Oliver Wyman	
Elaine Jackson	1978	English			
Molly Jackson	1978	Natural Sciences			
David Jay	1994	Modern and Medieval Languages	Senior Lecturer	Anglia Ruskin University	
Lizzie Kasperovitch	2020	Modern and Medieval Languages		,	
Bernd Kästner	1999	Physics & Chemistry	Physicist	PTB Berlin	
Richard Kaye	1993	Theology	Head of International Public Affairs	JP Morgan	
Ben King	1994	Social & Political Sciences		-	
Markus Kunesch	2010	Mathematics	Staff Research Engineer	Google DeepMind	
Dan Lanczi-Wilson	2006	Social & Political Sciences			
Emma Lauder	2006	Philosophy			
William Lee	1982	Land Economy	Managing Director	Buckminster	
Paul Lehmann	1992	History	Director	Tankerville Communications	
Wenzhao Li	2022	Advanced Computer Science	Software Engineer	Vanguard	
Clare Lucraft	1988	Social & Political Sciences	Director	In Loco	
Adriana Massidda	2012	Architecture		University of Sheffield	
Luca Marziano	2020	Natural Sciences			
Neil Maybin	1976	Mathematics	Charity Trustee & Non-Exec Director		
Amanda McHugh	2018	Linguistics	Consultant, AI & Data Science	Sia Partners	
Raphael McMahon					Maya Feinstein
Tom Millar	2006	Music	Musician		
				IP Specialists - Potter Clarkson	
Darren Mitchell	1992	Engineering	Partner	LLP	
David Morgan	1957	Mechanical Sciences			
Richard Noble	1957	Mechanical Sciences	Portrait and Landscape Painter		
Rachel Noble			Retired		Richard Noble
Michael Nerten	1060	Natural Sciences	Director	Centre for Innovation in Voluntary	
Michael Norton	1960	Natural Sciences	Director Venture Partner	Action	
Sheelpa Patel	1995 1978	Modern and Medieval Languages	Venture Partner	AiiM Partners	
Margaret Pinder		Modern Languages			
Geoffrey Plow	1975	Modern Languages			

Name	Class of	Degree Subject	Position	Organisation Name	Guest of
Alex Provost	2020	Linguistics	Product Analyst	Xapien	
Andy Quach	2014	Economics	Head of Commercial Strategy, UK	Kraken Digital Asset Exchange	
James Randerson	1995	Natural Sciences	Director	WATATAWA	
Emma Rehm	1995	History of Art			
Mike Robinson	1976	Medical Sciences	Director of Public Health	Peterborough	
				Lewisham and Greenwich NHS	
Melanie Rosenvinge	1995	Medical Sciences	Consultant in GU Medicine	Trust	
Rebecca Rykalski	1995	Law	Barrister	42 Bedford Row	
Wesley Rykalski					Rebecca Rykalski
Amanda Sasia	1993	Social & Political Sciences			
				Department for work and	
Sharmini Selvarajah	1995	Social & Political Sciences	Director	pensions	
Ankit Sharma	1998	Genetics	Head of Engineering	etherapeutics	
Jayshree Sisodia	2010	International Relations	SRM	TP ICAP	
Jane Slinn	1994	English	Founder and Director	Independent Thinkers Education	
Emily Snee					Dan Lanczi-Wilson
Dot Staunton	1985	English	Corporate Planning Manager	Marubeni	
Daisy Steinhardt			Journalist		John Steinhardt
John Steinhardt	1978	Oriental Studies			
Gillian Tett	2023		Provost and Columnist and Editorial Board	King's College and FT	
Mark Thompson	1979	Social & Political Sciences	Financial Advisor	CMG Advisors	
Eleanor Toye Scott	1989	Philosophy			
Mikko K Väänänen	1996	Natural Sciences	Managing Director, EPA	www.suinno.com	
Kerry VerMeulen	2021				
Josh Walley	2017	Modern and Medieval Languages	Consultant	Teneo (Management Consultant)	
Andrea Westall	1986	Social & Political Sciences	Sustainability Economist, Public Policy Adviser		
Allulea Westall	1900	Social & Folitical Sciences	Director of Communications and Public		
Wilf White	1982	Law	Engagement	Bar Standards Board	
Bryn Williams	1982	Economics	Engagoment	Dai Stariadi as Board	
Zanna Wing-Davey	2001	Classics	Executive Director	The Latin Programme - Via Facilis	
Stephen Wright	1981	Engineering	Chartered Tax Advisor	Saffery LLP	
Louis Young	2019	Economics	Character tax havison		
Dakol Zhubi	2020	Natural Sciences			

Last updated: 13/11/2024 Registered guests may have requested not to appear on the guest list.