Jump to Navigation

Departmental contacts

If you are calling from outside Cambridge, dial the Cambridge prefix first (01223). See also the general contact page.

Accounts accounts@kings.cam.ac.uk
Assistant Bursar (Simon Billington) 331 122 simon.billington@kings.cam.ac.uk
Student billing enquiries (Peter Pride) 331 211 peter.pride@kings.cam.ac.uk
Art Centre
Contact the Senior Tutor for enquiries - senior.tutor@kings.cam.ac.uk
Bursary
First Bursar (Dr Keith Carne) 331 217 bursar@kings.cam.ac.uk
Catering and Conference Department catering.office@kings.cam.ac.uk
Catering Director (Jason Waterfield) 331 215 jason.waterfield@kings.cam.ac.uk
Conference and Events Sales Manager (Clare Merritt-Timms) 331 410 clare.merritt-timms@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 194 -
Centre for History and Economics
Office 331 197 ihm22@cam.ac.uk
Chapel
Dean (The Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) 331 419 dean@kings.cam.ac.uk
Chaplain (The Revd Richard Lloyd Morgan) 331 418 chaplain@kings.cam.ac.uk
Chapel Administrator (Janet Copeland) 331 250 tourism@kings.cam.ac.uk
Tourism enquiries 331 212 tourism@kings.cam.ac.uk
Development Office
Director of Development (Julie Bressor) 331 313 development@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 347 -
Director of Music (including the choir)
Director of Music (Stephen Cleobury) 331 224 choir@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 890 -
Domus
Domus Bursar (Philip Isaac) 761 375 philip.isaac@kings.cam.ac.uk
Clerk of the Works (Peter Young) 331 220 peter.young@kings.cam.ac.uk
Housekeeping (Philip Isaac) 761 375 domus.bursar@kings.cam.ac.uk
Gardens
Head Gardener (Duncan Baxter) 332 353 duncan.baxter@kings.cam.ac.uk
Health & Safety
Health, Safety & Compliance Manager (Carl Hodson) 331 340 carl.hodson@kings.cam.ac.uk
Health, Safety & Compliance Officer (Peter Crofts) 331 316 peter.crofts@kings.cam.ac.uk
KCGS (King's College Graduate Society)
President (Katie Fitzpatrick) - grad.president@kings.cam.ac.uk
Secretary (Nicholas Worth) -
Treasurer (Chad Allen) - grad.treasurer@kings.cam.ac.uk
KCSU (King's College Student Union)
General contact 331454
Chair -
President - president@kcsu.org.uk
Treasurer - treasurer@kcsu.org.uk
Library & Archive Centre
Library 331 232 library@kings.cam.ac.uk
Archive Centre 331 444 archivist@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 891 -
Nurse
Nurse (Vicky Few) 331 650 vicky.few@kings.cam.ac.uk
Personnel office
Personnel Manager (Joanne Preston) 31216 joanne.preston@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 31195 -
Porter's Lodge
Porter's Lodge 331 656 porters@kings.cam.ac.uk
Provost
Provost (Prof Michael Proctor) 331 253 provost@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 195 -
Research Centre
Research Centre 331 420 research.centre@kings.cam.ac.uk
The Shop at King's
Shop 769 342 shop@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 769 343  
Tutorial Office
Senior Tutor (Prof Robin Osborne) 331 223 senior.tutor@kings.cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions (Kristy Guneratne and Eleanor Thompson) 331 255 undergraduate.admissions@kings.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions & Tutorial (Caroline White) 331 421 graduate.admissions@kings.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officers (Kristy Guneratne and Eleanor Thompson) 331 417 slo@kings.cam.ac.uk
FAX 331 193  
Vice-Provost
Vice-Provost (Dr Rob Wallach) 331 332 vice.provost@kings.cam.ac.uk

Contact us | Back to the top